Aine Minogue – Celtic Meditation Music


Released  05/11/2004

Track Listing:

1  Blind Mary
2  Aran Boat Song
3  Far Beyond Yon Mountain
4  Were You at the Rock
5  At the Edge of the White Rock
6  Dark Island
7  An Bhoutais
8  Gentle Maiden
9  Dawning of the Day
10  Easter Snow
11  Limericks Lamentation

1 in stock


Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aine Minogue – Celtic Meditation Music”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)