Art of Happy Accidents CD – Zrazy

$20.00 $18.00


1. Forgiven
2. You Make Me Happy
3. Go Now
4. Down With Jazz
5. Heaven Is Here
6. Teampall Na Mbo
7. It’s Alright
8. Snow
9. Song for Jim
10. Night Crossing
11. Keep On Giving It
12. You Make Me Happy (Single Edit)

3 in stock


A blast of Funky-Jazzed -Soulful/ World rhythms. Sweeping melodies, liberated vocals, wild sax, and great piano. This newest album captures the genre-defying breadth that is uniquely Zrazy’s music from Ireland. ‘Glorious free-spirited music’ Irish Times

Additional information

Weight 8 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Art of Happy Accidents CD – Zrazy”