Cherrie Currie & Brie Howard – Motivator CD


Release Date: 08/08/20

1  The Motivator
2  Gimme Shelter
3  Gimme Some Truth
4  Do It Again
5  Get Together
6  He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
7  This Is Our Time
8  Too Bruised
9  I’m Too Good, That’s Just Too Bad
10  Something in the Air
11  For What It’s Worth
12  Higher Ground

1 in stock


Additional information

Weight 8 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cherrie Currie & Brie Howard – Motivator CD”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)