Diana Ross – Supertonic Mixes CD


Released 05/29/2020

Track Listing:

1  I’m Coming Out / Upside Down (Eric Kupper remix)
2  Love Hangover (Eric Kupper remix)
3  The Boss (Eric Kupper remix)
4  Surrender (Eric Kupper remix)
5  Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Eric Kupper remix)
6  No One Gets the Prize (Eric Kupper remix)
7  It’s My House (Eric Kupper remix)
8  Touch Me in the Morning (Eric Kupper remix)
9  Remember Me (Eric Kupper remix)

2 in stock


Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diana Ross – Supertonic Mixes CD”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)