Eleanor McEvoy – Naked Music CD


Released 2/5/2016

Track Listing:

1  Wrong So Wrong
2  Dreaming of Leaving
3  Deliver Me
4  Whisper a Prayer to the Moon
5  Heaven Help Us
6  Land In the Water
7  Please Heart You’re Killing Me
8  The DJ
9  Lubbock Woman
10  Look Like Me
11  Half Out of Habit
12  Isn’t It a Little Late
13  Oft In the Stilly Night
14  The Thought of You

1 in stock


Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eleanor McEvoy – Naked Music CD”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)