Eleanor McEvoy – Singled Out CD


Released 2009

Track Listing:

1  Oh Uganda
2  Isn’t It a Little Late?
3  Did I Hurt You?
4  I’ll Be Willing
5  Make Mine a Small One
6  Days Roll By
7  You’ll Hear Better Songs Than This
8  Non Smoking Single Female
9  Suffer so Well
10  Mercy Mercy Me
11  Wrong so Wrong
12  Love Must Be Tough
13  Old New Borrowed and Blue
14  Easy in Love
15  Shame on the Moon

2 in stock


Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eleanor McEvoy – Singled Out CD”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)