Fanny Walked the Earth – Self Titled CD

$17.00 $12.00

2018 comeback album from original members of pioneering all-female rock band Fanny! Early 70s precursors to The Runaways, Go-Gos etc.

Track Listing

  1. Lured Away
  2. When We Need Her
  3. Walk The Earth
  4. Girls On The Road
  5. One
  6. It Happened Here
  7. Not My Monkey
  8. Cool Girl
  9. What Are You Waiting For
  10. Storm-Crossed
  11. Love Farmers
  12. Halycon Days

1 in stock


Additional information

Weight 8 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fanny Walked the Earth – Self Titled CD”