Jaime Wyatt – Neon Cross CD


Released 05/29/2020

Track Listing:

1  Sweet Mess
2  Neon Cross
3  L I V I N
4  Make Something Outta Me
5  By Your Side
6  Just A Woman
7  Goodbye Queen
8  Mercy
9  Rattlesnake Girl
10  Hurt So Bad
11  Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain

1 in stock


Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jaime Wyatt – Neon Cross CD”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)