Judy Small – Never Turning Back (1999)


Track Listing:

1 Sacred Ground
2 Sky of the Southern Cross
3 How Many Times
4 Advertising Game
5 Montreal, December ’89
6 Until
7 Alice Martin
8 Starstruck
9 Charlesworth Bay
10 White Bay Paper Seller
11 Never Rock ‘N’ Rollers
12 Ivy Says
13 Daughters of the Second Wave
14 Life Begins at Forty
15 Just Another Crazy on the Street
16 No News
17 Women of Our Time
18 Just Another Death in New York City
19 Never Turning Back
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Download, 1 Sacred Ground, 2 Sky of the Southern Cross, 3 How Many Times, 4 Advertising Game, 5 Montreal, December '89, 6 Until, 7 Alice Martin, 8 Starstruck, 9 Charlesworth Bay, 10 White Bay Paper Seller, 11 Never Rock 'N' Rollers, 12 Ivy Says, 13 Daughters of the Second Wave, 14 Life Begins at Forty, 15 Just Another Crazy on the Street, 16 No News, 17 Women of Our Time, 18 Just Another Death in New York City, 19 Never Turning Back


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Judy Small – Never Turning Back (1999)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)