Lake Street Dive – Self Titled CD

$17.00 $8.00

1  Hello? Goodbye!
2  Don’t Make Me Hold Your Hand
3  Henriette
4  My Heart’s in Its Right Place
5  I Don’t Really See You Anymore
6  Miss Disregard
7  Elijah
8  Funny Not To Care
9  Neighbor Song
10 Got Me Fooled
11 We All Love the Same Songs
12 Don’t Make Me Hold Your Hand (reprise)
13 My Speed
14 Neighbor Song (reprise)

1 in stock


Additional information

Weight 8 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lake Street Dive – Self Titled CD”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)