Laura Love – Helvetica Bold (1994)


Solid Folk/Funk from early Laura Love.
Track LIsting:

1 A Ha Me a Riddle I Day 4:13
2 Feels Like Love 4:18
3 Inside the Reason 5:51
4 Five Hundred Miles 3:21
5 Put a Little Love in Your Heart 3:26
6 High Divide Oh 3:27
7 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry 3:29
8 Just Like You 3:37
9 Nothing but Kindness 3:59
10 Wayfaring Stranger 3:44


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. Waiting, 2. Set Me Free, 3. Hole in the Ground, 4. Sing, 5. Ride, 6. Undone, 7. Daffodil, 8. Take Another Look, 10. Fly, 11. Every Now & Then, 12. In the Present, 13. How Long, 14. Lay it on Me, 15. Let Me, 16. "Over My Line" live bootleg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Laura Love – Helvetica Bold (1994)”