Libby Roderick – How Could Anyone CD

$17.00 $12.00


1 How Could Anyone

2 Cradle of Dawn

3 Low to the Ground

4 If the World Were My Lover

5 Bones

6 Thinking Like a Mountain

7 Dancing in Front of the Guns

8 Rosa

9 Dig Down Deep

10 Lay It All Down

Release Date: 2005

3 in stock



The only “best of” ever available in North America, with the cooperation of Sony and Universal Janis was able to re-master all her early tracks. This set follows her autobiography, whose chapters are song titles and quotes. All the “hits” are here, from her early Grammy nominated “Society’s Child” to the Roberta Flack hit “Jesse”, from “Stars” to “At 17”. The platinum disco hit “Fly Too High” is here in its original form, along with Sesame Street’s “Ginny the flying Girl”. There are four tracks that never appeared anywhere before.

Additional information

Weight 8 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Libby Roderick – How Could Anyone CD”