Lisa Ferraro – LYF Standards (2002)


Track Listing:

01 Old Devil Moon
02 Autumn Leaves
03 At Last
04 I’ll Close My Eyes
05 This Masquerade
06 If Just This One Time
07 New York State of Mind
08 Lullabye of Birdland
09 Quiet Nights
10 Since I Fell For You
11 My Romance
12 You’re Nobody Til Somebody Loves You
13 Get Here
14 We Meet Again
15 Route 66

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 01 Old Devil Moon, 02 Autumn Leaves, 03 At Last, 04 I'll Close My Eyes, 05 This Masquerade, 06 If Just This One Time, 07 New York State of Mind, 08 Lullabye of Birdland, 09 Quiet Nights, 10 Since I Fell For You, 11 My Romance, 12 You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You, 13 Get Here, 14 We Meet Again, 15 Route 66


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lisa Ferraro – LYF Standards (2002)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)