Michigan Live ’85 Two LP Set (Vinyl)


Recorded at the 10th Michigan Womyn’s Music Festival on August 8, 9, 10, 11, 1985, this two LP set captures the essence of Michfest. Lyric sheets are included (4 pages) and there are lots of cool pics when you open the album cover up. These are new and still shrink wrapped, but they are 30 plus years old!  They have been stored in the original shipping boxes, but some are slightly warped, but all that we have checked play fine.  Sold “as is.”

Engineer – Leslie Ann Jones
Producer – Barbara Price, Lisa Vogel

Out of stock


A1 Rhiannon Joy Spring
A2 Teresa Trull You In My Life
A3 Teresa Trull, Barbara Higbie On Our Way
A4 Mary Watkins Virgin Birth
B1 Ronnie Gilbert Mother’s Day
B2 Sunwomyn Ensemble, Kay Gardner Castle In The Mist
B3 Therese Edell Emma
B4 Alix Dobkin If It Wasn’t For The Women
B5 Holly Near Fight Back
B6 Holly Near, Rhiannon Waterfall
C1 Chevere Castillo’s Castle
C2 Ferron, Lucie Blue Tremblay Ain’t Life A Brook
C3 Ferron Proud Crowd/Pride Cried
C4 Deuce Texas Pearl
D1 Holly Near Oh Mary Don’t You Weep
D2 Casselberry & Duprée City Down
D3 Deuce Chevere
D4 Linda Tillery Love And Happiness
D5 Edwina Lee Tyler and a Piece of the World Fanga

Additional information

Weight 20 oz
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michigan Live ’85 Two LP Set (Vinyl)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)