Rickie Lee Jones – Evening of My Best Day CD


Released 10/02/2003

Track Listing:

1  Ugly Man
2  Second Chance
3  Bitchenostrophy
4  Little Mysteries
5  Lap Dog
6  Tell Somebody (Repeal the Patriot Act)
7  Sailor Song
8  A Tree on Allenford
9  It Takes You There
10  Mink Coat at the Bus Stop
11  The Evening of My Best Day
12  A Face in the Crowd

1 in stock


Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rickie Lee Jones – Evening of My Best Day CD”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)