Suzi Quatro – The Devil In Me CD


Released 03/21/2021

Track Listing:

1  The Devil in Me
2  Hey Queenie
3  Betty Who?
4  You Can’t Dream It
5  My Heart and Soul (long version)
6  Get Outta Jail
7  Do Ya Dance
8  Isolation Blues
9  I Sold My Soul Today
10  Love’s Gone Bad
11  In the Dark
12  Motor City Riders
13  Can I Be Your Girl
14  Desperado

1 in stock


Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Suzi Quatro – The Devil In Me CD”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)