Tegan & Sara – Hey, I’m Just Like You

$17.00 $10.00

1  Hold My Breath Until I Die
2  Hey, I’m Just like You
3  I’ll Be Back Someday
4  Don’t Believe the Things They Tell You (They Lie)
5  Hello, I’m Right Here
6  I Don’t Owe You Anything
7  I Know I’m Not the Only One
8  Please Help Me
9  Keep Them Close ‘Cause They Will Fuck You Too
10 We Don’t Have Fun When We’re Together Anymore
11 You Go Away and I Don’t Mind
12 All I Have to Give the World is Me

1 in stock


Additional information

Weight 8 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tegan & Sara – Hey, I’m Just Like You”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)