The Breeders – All Nerve CD

$17.00 $8.00

Release Date: 3/02/18

01 “Nervous Mary”
02 “Wait In The Car”
03 “All Nerve”
04 “MetaGoth”
05 “Spacewoman”
06 “Walking With The Killer”
07 “Howl At The Summit”
08 “Archangel’s Thunderbird”
09 “Dawn: Making An Effort”
10 “Skinhead #2″
11 “Blues At The Acropolis”

4 in stock



The Breeders announce their return to 4AD with the infectious new album All Nerve, the first music to be released by the classic lineup behind the iconic album, Last Splash. “a blurt of jolting joy” – NPR “a classic Breeders bruiser, packed with punchy drums, sugar-rush power chords and lead riffs” – ROLLING STONE “Wait in the Car” runs through all the hallmarks of a classic Breeders song: layered harmonies that manage to sound both euphoric and weary, vacillating between power chords, and a sneering Kim mandate. Though it has been 24 years since these last four recorded together, “Wait in the Car” effortlessly brushes away time” – PITCHFORK

Additional information

Weight 8 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Breeders – All Nerve CD”