Tori Amos – Ocean to Ocean CD


Release Date: 10/29/21

1  Addition of Light Divided
2  Speaking With Trees
3  Devil’s Bane
4  Swim to New York State
5  Spies
6  Ocean to Ocean
7  Flowers Burn to Gold
8  Metal Water Wood
9  29 Years
10  How Glass Is Made
11  Birthday Baby

2 in stock


Additional information

Weight 8 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tori Amos – Ocean to Ocean CD”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)