Anne Heaton – To the Light CD & Book (2019)


These are partial clips of the songs.

With this collection of songs and stories, Anne encourages us to share our own experiences. She says, “When we hear the stories of others, we experience the creation of a bridge.” This book is a bridge. This collection includes the stories behind the songs, song lyrics, the creativity keys that unlocked the songs, reflection questions, a hard copy of the CD (in the back!) plus a link to a free digital download of all the songs. The stories are sparked by personal interactions and global events. The songs are luminous with gratitude, a gratitude that grows out of a deep understanding of loss. What comes through sonically on these songs is music that’s rooted and danceable, while lyrically what emerges is an invitation for us to connect to our essential joy and sense of celebration, even when we are going through challenges personally, in our communities or globally.

Track Listing:

1 Joy 3:30
2 Celebration Song 4:02
3 Hannah 3:50
4 Rise 3:22
5 To the Light 4:18
6 Hymn of Hope 2:55
7 Let Yourself Be 4:12
8 The Donut Song 2:44

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Book & CD Set – Physical, Full CD – Download, 1 Joy, 2 Celebration Song, 3 Hannah, 4 Rise, 5 To the Light, 6 Hymn of Hope, 7 Let Yourself Be, 8 The Donut Song


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anne Heaton – To the Light CD & Book (2019)”