Barbara Higbie – Resonance CD (2019)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Singer/songwriter and longtime Windham Hill Recording Artist, Barbara returns to her instrumental music roots with piano compositions supported by electric cello, acoustic cello and percussion. Beautiful and healing. Resonance.

Release Date: 2019

SKU: N/A Category:


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into a ZIP file. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

  1. Resonance
  2. Made It Through
  3. Great Blue Heron
  4. Atakpame
  5. Generous Heart
  6. The Land
  7. Morning on the Lake
  8. Trees I’ve Known
  9. Water Lilies
  10. Celtic Roots

Additional information

Weight 6 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 01 Resonance, 02 Made It Through, 03 Great Blue Heron, 04 Atakpame, 05 Generous Heart, 06 The Land, 07 Morning on the Lake, 08 Trees I've Known, 09 Water Lilies, 10 Celtic Roots


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Barbara Higbie – Resonance CD (2019)”