Bitch – What’s That Smell (1999)


Bitch and Animal’s first ever full-length recording. Co-produced by Kate Wolf. Recorded to tape in Seattle. Includes the not-so-secret secret bonus track, The PusSy maNifeSTo.

SKU: N/A Category:


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


    1. Ovumture in Areola MinorBy Morning
    2. Scorpio-Lite
    3. Climbing
    4. Push The System
    5. Black Eyed Girl
    6. When I See You
    7. I Lie Still
    8. Twinkle
    9. Heavy in Love
    10. Drag King Bar
    11. Stretch
    12. Climbing Reprise (+Pussy Manifesto)

Release Date: 1999

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Physical CD, Full Album Download, Ovumture in Areola MinorBy, Morning, Scorpio-Lite, Climbing, Push The System, Black Eyed Girl, When I See You, I Lie Still, Twinkle, Heavy in Love, Drag King Bar, Stretch, Climbing Reprise (+Pussy Manifesto)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bitch – What’s That Smell (1999)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)