Casse Culver – 3 Gypsies Download (1976)


Casse Culver wanted to have all of her music available free of charge. And we are thrilled to be honoring her wishes.  You can get all of her available songs without paying a cent by applying the coupon code CASSE at checkout.  It will say the cost is $5, but the coupon code will remove the cost of the download.

This project was initiated by Boden Sandstrom, Casse’s spouse and partner, who provided the digitized recordings and accompanying information.

If you want to support the work of Goldenrod Music, don’t apply the coupon and we thank you.


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into two ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

If you are redeeming with a coupon code:

After you enter your coupon code in the shopping cart/checkout, if there is a handling fee of $3 displaying, select PayPal as your payment option and the fee will be removed.

Track Listing:

A1  I’m Late Again
A2  Crystal Skies
A3  First Unto This Country
A4  Don’t Put Her Down
A5  Good Old Dora

B1  Three Gypsies
B2  Sacred River
B3  She Said Sun
B4  Desert Eyes
B5  Scheherazade’s Lullaby

Copyright The Boden C Sandstrom Revocable Trust dated February 28, 2020. All Rights Reserved.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Casse Culver – 3 Gypsies Download (1976)”