Cris WIlliamson – Country Blessed (1989)


A high-powered recording featuring two of the best…celebrating their shared passion for the open country. Their amazing voices intertwine on both upbeat songs and ballads — with a touch of country — and proving, once again, Teresa’s superb skill as producer and performer.



Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

01. Keep On (3:34)
02. Country Blessed (3:30)
03. Calamity Jane (4:03)
04. For Molly’s Sky (4:12)
05. The Love We Take (4:13)
06. Mother, Mother (3:52)
07. The Shady Glen (4:33)
08. Soulful Days (5:00)
09. Fertanga (4:40)

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 19, Process is the Purpose, Tula's Turnaround, Silent Mist/How Insensitive, Soulful Strut, Zawinul, I Don't Want to Know Your Name, Light My Fire, House Party, Orange Grove, Space Port/Pinnocchio, Let Me Live My Lie, Calm Before the Storm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cris WIlliamson – Country Blessed (1989)”