Cris WIlliamson – Cris Williamson (1971)


Cris’s first studio album – out of print for years. Stirring in its diversity and experimentation, from classically lush string arrangements to brightly rocking melodies. Definitely a collectors item.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1 Waiting 3:25
2 Last Sweet Hour 3:51
3 Joanna 4:25
4 Shine On Straight Arrow 2:54
5 Rebecca 4:32
6 Make Me Not A Stranger 2:21
7 James 3:26
8 Frontier 3:07
9 One Thousand Cranes 3:41
10 Number One 5:57

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 19, Process is the Purpose, Tula's Turnaround, Silent Mist/How Insensitive, Soulful Strut, Zawinul, I Don't Want to Know Your Name, Light My Fire, House Party, Orange Grove, Space Port/Pinnocchio, Let Me Live My Lie, Calm Before the Storm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cris WIlliamson – Cris Williamson (1971)”