Cris WIlliamson – Wolf Moon (1987)


Songs for the women who went before — “The Run of the Wolf” for Kate Wolf, “Black Fin” for Virginia Woolf (and all the others who gauge how far out madness still is), “Goodnight, Marjorie Morningstar” for Natalie Wood. Cris’s voice…like a wolf…runs through it all.


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1 Teen Queen 3:09
2 Run of the Wolf 4:10
3 Black Fin 4:02
4 Wolf Moon 4:08
5 Goodnight, Marjorie Morningstar 5:51
6 Wolves of Paris 3:59
7 Pieces of Pangaea 4:15
8 Home Free 2:55
9 Come Go With Me 3:22
10 Stiletto 4:11

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 19, Process is the Purpose, Tula's Turnaround, Silent Mist/How Insensitive, Soulful Strut, Zawinul, I Don't Want to Know Your Name, Light My Fire, House Party, Orange Grove, Space Port/Pinnocchio, Let Me Live My Lie, Calm Before the Storm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cris WIlliamson – Wolf Moon (1987)”