Deidre McCalla – Don’t Doubt It


When “Don’t Doubt It” was released on Olivia Records in January 1985, Deidre McCalla boarded a greyhound bus with a backpack, an acoustic guitar, and a luggage cart of cassettes and lps to sell. Thus began the first tour and she’s never looked back.

Re-mastered for digital release by MaidenRock Records, “Don’t Doubt It” contains many of Deidre’s most loved songs including the perennial favorite “Wake Me Up Gently.”

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight 3 oz

Download Card, Full Album Download, Dance All Night, Home In My Heart, Nothing Ventured, Did You Think I Didn't Know, Wake Me Up Gently, Where People Don't Know, Oh The Earth, Don't Doubt It, This Part Of The World, Hearts Don't Mind


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deidre McCalla – Don’t Doubt It”