Ellis Delaney – Right on Time (2010)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Right On Time is Ellis’ seventh full-length recording and it showcases intimate vocals and heart-felt lyrics. More lighthearted than the award-winning Break The Spell (2008), Ellis shows that she can laugh at herself and life’s troubles. It includes fan favorites such as “Coffee Song”, “Trouble” and a last-minute addition to the record, “You Are Royalty To Me” – a song dedicated to Ellis’ granny.

1 Right on Time 4:08
2 Everybody Wants to Belong 2:59
3 Coming Home to You 4:13
4 Right Now 3:57
5 Comes Back to Me 2:59
6 No More Running 3:36
7 Without a Compass 3:45
8 Close to You 4:38
9 Coffee Song 3:29
10 Trouble 2:00
11 You Are Royalty to Me 3:56

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 Right on Time, 2 Everybody Wants to Belong, 3 Coming Home to You, 4 Right Now, 5 Comes Back to Me, 6 No More Running, 7 Without a Compass, 8 Close to You, 9 Coffee Song, 10 Trouble, 11 You Are Royalty to Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ellis Delaney – Right on Time (2010)”