Ellis Delaney – Tigers Above, Tigers Below (2003)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Tigers Above, Tigers Below takes listeners on a journey. With heart-felt lyrics, powerful vocals, and strong musicianship, the album is by far Ellis’ best studio work to date.

The album was recorded in a shotgun house-turned-studio in New Orleans. Produced by Ethan Allen, several talented musicians joined Ellis on the project, including: Erika Luckett (also co-producer), Julie Wolf, Travis McNabb, Rene Coman, and more!

  1. Give Me Your Hand
  2. All Over the Map
  3. Liberty
  4. Sacred
  5. Tigers Above, Tigers Below
  6. Looking for the Good
  7. Expendable
  8. Nothin’ New
  9. Freedom
  10. Broken
  11. As You Are
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, Give Me Your Hand, All Over the Map, Liberty, Sacred, Tigers Above, Tigers Below, Looking for the Good, Expendable, Nothin' New, Freedom, Broken, As You Are


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ellis Delaney – Tigers Above, Tigers Below (2003)”