Erin McKeown – F*ck That! (2011)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Tired of holiday hype? Gritting your teeth until New Year’s Eve? Erin McKeown is too. Filled with profanity, irreverance, and just plain bad behavior, “F*ck That!” is the antidote to all that annoying holiday spirit. It’s the world’s first anti-capitalist, pro-queer, suspicious of christmas-as-patriotism, sex-positive, not safe for work, multi-ethnic, radical leftist Anti-Holiday record. There is nothing redeeming about christmas in any of these 10 songs. Please note this album contains adult language and themes completely inappropriate for children. On purpose.


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. Christmas Waltz, 2. Santa Is An Asshole, 3. Go Tell It On The Mountain (That Karl Rove Is Born), 4. Fa La La La, 5. Visions I Have Had While High, 6. Itsa Very Queer Christmas, 7. Christmas Love It Or Leave It, 8. Frozen Smiles, 9. You Wish Us A Happy Holidays, 10. Toyland, 11. Christmas Waltz – Kleen Mix, 12. Santa Is An Asshole – Kleen Mix


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Erin McKeown – F*ck That! (2011)”