Femtronica – Welcome to the Queendom


Track Listing:

  1. Welcome to the Queendom
  2. Burn It Down
  3. Get Out
  4. My Lunar Eclipse (Blood Moon Mix)
  5. Say It
  6. Sixth Sense Synchronicity
  7. Imagine a World
  8. Magickal Ritual
  9. Worship the Pink
  10. Gravity (OU812 Mix)
  11. Yes Yes GPS
  12. Send the Message (Tweet It)
  13. Boom Towanda
  14. Feminist
  15. Step One
  16. Ya Done Dropped Ya Thing
  17. Jelly Dub (Coda Mix)
SKU: N/A Categories: , , , Tag:


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, Welcome to the Queendom, Burn It Down, Get Out, My Lunar Eclipse (Blood Moon Mix), Say It, Sixth Sense Synchronicity, Imagine a World, Magickal Ritual, Worship the Pink, Gravity (OU812 Mix), Yes Yes GPS, Send the Message (Tweet It), Boom Towanda, Feminist, Step One, Ya Done Dropped Ya Thing, Jelly Dub (Coda Mix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Femtronica – Welcome to the Queendom”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)