Indigie Femme – Justify (2017)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Indigie Femme’s 8th CD, ‘Justify’ was produced and engineered by Grammy award winning, Larry Mitchell. The 10 track release is a must for everyone’s CD shelf and or MP3 play list! Indigie Femme’s thought-provoking lyrics combined with their powerful voices and fusion of percussions – cajun, medicine drum, djembe, guitars, & harmonica leave their audiences spell bound!

Track Listing:

1 You Taught Me To Love
2 Smile
3 Shining Star
4 My Friend
5 Justify
6 Release Me
7 Touch The Earth
8 Sacred Mountain Man
9 By My Silence
10 Ma Yazhih Little Moms

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 You Taught Me To Love, 2 Smile, 3 Shining Star, 4 My Friend, 5 Justify, 6 Release Me, 7 Touch The Earth, 8 Sacred Mountain Man, 9 By My Silence, 10 Ma Yazhih Little Moms, 11 My Friend Remix, 12 Touch the Sky Remix


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Indigie Femme – Justify (2017)”