Jami Sieber – Timeless (2013)


These are partial clips of the songs.

The compositions on Timeless are beautifully etched with deep emotional nuance that will envelop you in their grace.

Track Listing:

1 The Invitation 3:59
2 A Love Song for Humanity 6:52
3 River of Sky 4:26
4 Dancing With Tinkerbell 6:00
5 The Burning Dawn 2:33
6 Jewels in Indra’s Web 6:54
7 Following My Father’s Song 7:20
8 Dream Raga 9:41
9 River of Rain 5:28
10 A World Behind the World 10:00
11 Stillness 1:22
12 Begin Again 9:09

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 The Invitation, 2 A Love Song for Humanity, 3 River of Sky, 4 Dancing With Tinkerbell, 5 The Burning Dawn, 6 Jewels in Indra's Web, 7 Following My Father's Song, 8 Dream Raga, 9 River of Rain, 10 A World Behind the World, 11 Stillness, 12 Begin Again


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jami Sieber – Timeless (2013)”