Jamie Anderson – The Truth Appears (2019)


“Very solid stuff, really nice playing, thoughtful lyrics, and your producers/engineers are awesome. ” — Joe Vincenza, station manager WUWF

Track Listing:

1. Between 03:55
2. Home to Me 04:04
3. Open Water 03:43
4. Man in Black 03:04
5. Run to the Darkness 02:54
6. Yes 04:02
7. Out of Time 02:47
8. Blah Blah 02:29
9. Fade to Blue 04:09
10. Karma Cafe 02:24
11. Run River Run 03:02
12. Treasure 03:11
13. Ice Cream 02:40
14. Learning to Sail 04:44
15. I’m Not Ready 02:23
16. Hold My Breath 02:28
17. A Very Sad Tail 03:00

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into a ZIP file. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 8 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jamie Anderson – The Truth Appears (2019)”