Laura Love & Jo Miller Sing Bluegrass & Old Time Music (1994)


Laura’s first foray into bluegrass, with Jo Miller from Ranch Romance.
Track LIsting:

1 Some Old Day 3:14
2 Blue and Lonesome 3:32
3 What About You 4:46
4 In My Dear Old Southern Home 2:11
5 My Native Home 3:40
6 Bury Me Beneath the Willow 3:14
7 Blue Railroad Train Blues 2:28
8 My Sweet Love Ain’t Around 3:39
9 Don’t You Call My Name 2:02
10 Sittin’ Alone in the Moonlight 3:31
11 Somebody Loves You Darlin’ 2:48
12 Dear Companion 3:38
13 Everybody Leaves Without Telling Me Goodbye 1:54
14 Old Black Mountain Trail 2:36
15 There Ain’t No Ash Will Burn 4:22
16 Golden River 2:48


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. Waiting, 2. Set Me Free, 3. Hole in the Ground, 4. Sing, 5. Ride, 6. Undone, 7. Daffodil, 8. Take Another Look, 10. Fly, 11. Every Now & Then, 12. In the Present, 13. How Long, 14. Lay it on Me, 15. Let Me, 16. "Over My Line" live bootleg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Laura Love & Jo Miller Sing Bluegrass & Old Time Music (1994)”