Libby Roderick – Lay It All Down (1997)


Track Listing:

1 Lay it All Down 5:55
2 I Wish I Still Believed in Angels 3:53
3 Earthquake 2:50
4 Goodbye Old Friend 5:13
5 Hold Your Ground 3:47
6 Love Holds On 4:22
7 Listen to a Devil 2:18
8 Bones 5:26
9 Forgiveness 2:50
10 Road to Ecstasy 3:44

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 Lay it All Down, 2 I Wish I Still Believed in Angels, 3 Earthquake, 4 Goodbye Old Friend, 5 Hold Your Ground, 6 Love Holds On, 7 Listen to a Devil, 8 Bones, 9 Forgiveness, 10 Road to Ecstasy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Libby Roderick – Lay It All Down (1997)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)