Lisa Ferraro & Erika Luckett – This Place Called Here


These are partial clips of the songs.

Track Listing:

01 This Place Called Here
02 Quietude
03 Heart Stop Hunting
04 On A Clear Day
05 Symphony Of Soul
06 Fill Me With Your Love
07 Today Is A Brand New Day
08 Invocation


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 01 This Place Called Here, 02 Quietude, 03 Heart Stop Hunting, 04 On A Clear Day, 05 Symphony Of Soul, 06 Fill Me With Your Love, 07 Today Is A Brand New Day, 08 Invocation


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lisa Ferraro & Erika Luckett – This Place Called Here”