Lisa Ferraro – Timeless (2003)


Track Listing:

01 Dream A Littel Dream
02 Summertime
03 When October Goes
04 I Get A Kick Out of You
05 God Bless the Child
06 At Long Last Love
07 Cry Me a River
08 I Remember You
09 Let’s Stay Together
10 The Best Is Yet To Come
11 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
12 Somewhere Over the Rainbow
13 World on A String

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 01 Dream A Littel Dream, 02 Summertime, 03 When October Goes, 04 I Get A Kick Out of You, 05 God Bless the Child, 06 At Long Last Love, 07 Cry Me a River, 08 I Remember You, 09 Let's Stay Together, 10 The Best Is Yet To Come, 11 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes, 12 Somewhere Over the Rainbow, 13 World on A String


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lisa Ferraro – Timeless (2003)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)