Lizzie and the Yee Haw Gang – Walking the Line 2020 (2020)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Track Listing:

1. Fire in the Sky 04:55
2. Ride 03:19
3. Walking the Line 05:49
4. Widow’s Lullaby 04:35
5. Give Me a Sign 05:23
6. No One Like Me 04:18
7. Dont Shine Me On 05:46
8. Both Sides Now 03:48
9. Sweet Life 02:52

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. Fire in the Sky, 2. Ride, 3. Give Me A Sign, 4. Widow's Lullaby, 5. Walking the Line, 6. No One Like Me, 7. Dont Shine Me On, 8. Both Sides Now, 9. Sweet Life


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lizzie and the Yee Haw Gang – Walking the Line 2020 (2020)”