Lojo Russo – Understated (1994)


Track Listing:

1. today i touch 02:11
2. pillows & dreams 03:24
3. bestest buddy 02:26
4. safe & warm 04:52
5. another mother 04:03
6. journey. woman. 04:41
7. facade 02:45
8. her 03:37
9. sunrise. sun arise. 05:07
10. music in our bodies 03:21
11. jabberwocky 02:22
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Download, 1. today i touch, 2. pillows & dreams, 3. bestest buddy, 4. safe & warm, 5. another mother 0, 6. journey. woman., 7. facade, 8. her, 9. sunrise. sun arise., 10. music in our bodies, 11. jabberwocky


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lojo Russo – Understated (1994)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)