Lucie Blue Tremblay – Transformations (1992)


Track Listing:

1 Chez Nous
2 Little One
3 Guilty One
4 There Was A Time
5 Place In The Woods
6 Transformations
7 Homeless
8 With Or Without You
9 Sailing Away
10 All Out Of Love Tonite
11 Getting Old
12 All It Takes

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full CD, Full Album Download, 1 Chez Nous, 2 Little One, 3 Guilty One, 4 There Was A Time, 5 Place In The Woods, 6 Transformations, 7 Homeless, 8 With Or Without You, 9 Sailing Away, 10 All Out Of Love Tonite, 11 Getting Old, 12 All It Takes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lucie Blue Tremblay – Transformations (1992)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)