Mama’s Black Sheep – Drivin’ On (2011)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Drivin’ On is the second release and first LIVE CD for Mama’s Black Sheep. “This project is for the fans” says Laura Cerulli. “We wanted to create something interesting and fun that captures some of the energy from our live performances” adds Ashland Miller. Drivin’ On features nine originals and two covers, recorded at some of the duo’s favorite venues & festivals during 2011. Drivin’ On, typical of Mama’s Black Sheep, is an effortless blend of Blues, Country and Acoustic Rock. Miller & Cerulli are also joined on several tracks by accomplished Violinist Helen Hausmann, and throughout by Bassist and Recording Engineer Robin Elder.

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1 Livin’ Within My Means (Live) 2:51
2 Summertime (Live) 4:23
3 Drivin’ On (Live) 3:57
4 Piece of Me (Live) 3:45
5 Into You (Live) 5:20
6 Let You Go (Live) 4:51
7 Old River (Live) 4:44
8 Fool for You (Live) 3:44
9 Always Be Mine (Live) 4:45
10 Love Me Like a Man (Live) 6:23
11 There for You (Live) 4:10

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 Livin' Within My Means (Live), 2 Summertime (Live), 3 Drivin' On (Live), 4 Piece of Me (Live), 5 Into You (Live), 6 Let You Go (Live), 7 Old River (Live), 8 Fool for You (Live), 9 Always Be Mine (Live), 10 Love Me Like a Man (Live), 11 There for You (Live)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mama’s Black Sheep – Drivin’ On (2011)”