Melissa Ferrick: Enough About Me CD


Melissa Ferrick didn’t earn the moniker “queen of indie folk rock” by sitting at home.  She earned it by touring non-stop, starting her own label and by singing timeless songs, fusing anger with comedy, passion with heartache and frailty with strength. While her previous albums are primarily original tracks, this disc features interpretations of eight of her favorite songs by artists like Radiohead, the Postal Service and Patty Griffin.

SKU: 884502391336 Categories: , ,


1. Deathly
2. How to Be Righteous
3. Such Great Heights
4. Babylon
5. Creep
6. Call and Answer
7. One
8. Moses
9. Bad Habit
10. Hypocrite

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .2 in

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. Deathly, 2. How to Be Righteous, 3. Such Great Heights, 4. Babylon, 5. Creep, 6. Call and Answer, 7. One, 8. Moses, 9. Bad Habit, 10. Hypocrite


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Melissa Ferrick: Enough About Me CD”