Melssa Ferrick: Listen Hard CD


Melissa second studio album on her very own Right On Records label ROCKS! Recorded at The Power Station New England, this album truly captures the
magical connection between Melissa and drummer extraordinaire Brian Winton that anyone who has them live has experienced.  Lending their incredible talents to this album are bassist Sara Lee (Indigo Girls, B-52s), mandolin player Jimmy Ryan (Catie Curtis), Will Masisak on organ and Edie Carey on background vocals.  Definitely an album that will make you “Listen Hard!”

SKU: 618106267229 Categories: , ,


1. Burn This Guitar
2. Shatter Me
3. Back in Love
4. You
5. All for Me
6. Fighting Chance
7. Selfish Side
8. Marie in the Middle
9. Let’s Fly
10. Thinking

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .2 in

Full Album – Physical Copy, Full Album – Download, 1. Burn This Guitar, 2. Shatter Me, 3. Back in Love, 4. You, 5. All for Me, 6. Fighting Chance, 7. Selfish Side, 8. Marie in the Middle, 9. Let's Fly, 10. Thinking


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Melssa Ferrick: Listen Hard CD”