Holiday classics done in the MRS.FUN style.

“No Christmas album I’ve heard this year is better stocked with ho-ho-hos. Jingle Bells pulls the sleigh into the deep woods between jazz and polka, Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree gets a big cheesy roller-rink organ boost and Winter Wonderland discovers it’s inner cha-cha.”  Dave Tianen, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1 Jingle Bells 04:39
2 Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree 03:08
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 04:12
4 The Christmas Song 02:37
5 Winter Wonderland 04:16
6 The Little Drummer Boy 03:30
7 Jingle Bell Rock 01:51
8 I’ll Be Home for Christmas 03:14
9 Sleigh Ride 02:16
10 White Christmas 02:06
11 Fum, Fum, Fum/The Night Before Christmas 06:43
12 Silent Night 03:55
13 Hidden Track 03:30

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 19, Process is the Purpose, Tula's Turnaround, Silent Mist/How Insensitive, Soulful Strut, Zawinul, I Don't Want to Know Your Name, Light My Fire, House Party, Orange Grove, Space Port/Pinnocchio, Let Me Live My Lie, Calm Before the Storm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MRS. FUN – CHRISTMRS.FUN (1999)”