Ronnie Gilbert – Come & Go With Me (1961)


Track Listing:

A1 Come And Go With Me
A2 In The Evening
A3 De Los Cuatro Muleros
A4 House In New Orleans
A5 Go From My Window
A6 Another Man Done Gone
A7 Meeting At The Building
B1 Zano Duso
B2 Spanish Is A Loving Tongue
B3 The Golden Vanity
B4 Hosannah And Matty Wallaleff
B5 Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier
B6 La Quince Brigada
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into a ZIP file. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Download, A1 Coma And Go With Me, A2 In The Evening, A3 De Los Cuatro Muleros, A4 House In New Orleans, A5 Go From My Window, A6 Another Man Done Gone, A7 Meeting At The Building, B1 Zano Duso, B2 Spanish Is A Loving Tongue, B3 The Golden Vanity, B4 Hosannah And Matty Wallaleff, B5 Buttermilk Hill, B6 Ay Manuela


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ronnie Gilbert – Come & Go With Me (1961)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)