Shelley Graff – Fire on the Arrow (2005)


Track Listing:

  1. You’re Not Alone
  2. Magic In
  3. Rise Up
  4. Against All Odds
  5. Flying
  6. Our Home
  7. Gentle Spirits
  8. Stones
  9. Tears
  10. Rolling Hearts
  11. Lullaby
  12. Sacred Women
  13. Transformation
  14. Goddess Dreams
  15. Fire on the Arrow
  16. I Wish You Stars
  17. SpiderWoman
  18. You’re Not Alone
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, You're Not Alone, Magic In, Rise Up, Against All Odds, Flying, Our Home, Gentle Spirits, Stones, Tears, Rolling Hearts, Lullaby, Sacred Women, Transformation, Goddess Dreams, Fire on the Arrow, I Wish You Stars, SpiderWoman, You're Not Alone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shelley Graff – Fire on the Arrow (2005)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)