Skip The Needle – We Ain’t Never Going Back (2019)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Track Listing:

1. Battle Cry (Ay Ay Ay) 02:54
2. B What U Want 2 B 05:04
3. Black Lives 04:08
4. The Keys 03:56
5. Music Saves My Life 03:05
6. Kingdom Playground 03:46
7. Entwined 04:24
8. Liberation 01:56
9. We Ain’t Never Going Back 02:58


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. Battle Cry (Ay Ay Ay), 2. B What U Want 2 B, 3. Black Lives, 4. The Keys, 5. Music Saves My Life, 6. Kingdom Playground, 7. Entwined, 8. Liberation, 9. We Ain't Never Going Back


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skip The Needle – We Ain’t Never Going Back (2019)”