Suede – On the Day We Met CD


On the Day We Met is Suede’s award winning third solo release.
Winner of the 2002 OMA for best new CD by a female artist and 2002 OMA for best new song for Emily Remembers.

15 in stock




  1. Destination Moon
  2. My Romance
  3. On the Day We Met
  4. Moondance
  5. I Didn’t Know About You
  6. Remember Who You Are
  7. Built for Comfort
  8. (Do You Know What It Means To) Miss New Orleans
  9. This Must Be Wrong
  10. Dream a Little Dream
  11. Emily Remembers
  12. If I Love Again
  13. Arlen Medley (when the Sun Comes Out/come Rain or Come Shine)
  14. (I Want a Little) Sugar in My Bowl
  15. Here’s to Life

Release Date: 2001

Additional information

Weight 5 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Suede – On the Day We Met CD”