Terry Garthwaite – Sacred Circles (2006)


Sacred Circles is a collection of songs and sounds of hope and heart to open the doors to joy and release, delight, communion, and peace. The songs are meant to be sung from deep within. They are songs of celebration and illumination of spirit. Let your voice rise up into the world in an act of unabashed self-expression. s i n g!

Track Listing:

  1. . Morning Glory
  2. Surrounded by the Light
  3. Cuppa Chi
  4. Sweet Spirit
  5. Sweet Sensation
  6. Udu Too
  7. Sacred Circles
  8. Hallelu
  9. Heartbeating
  10. Woman Now Know
  11. Moonflow
  12. Yes!
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into a ZIP file. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Terry Garthwaite – Sacred Circles (2006)”